Saturday, March 17, 2012

15 Asian Nation in the Caravan towards Jerusalem

15 Asian nation plus members from other countries take part in the Asian caravan towards Jerusalem. Members from Indonesia, Malaysian, Bahrain, Philippine, Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, Afghanistan, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Iraq, Japan, Turkey, Australia as well as some members from western countries are at the land caravan which set off towards Jerusalem at 9th  March from New Delhi.
The caravan consists of almost 250 participants among which some members of Parliament form Indonesia, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Iran will be present at the borders of Palestine on 30th March 2012.

No comments: